follow us

Contact Us

7025 Albert Pick Rd. Ste. 200
Greensboro, NC 27409
Editorial Team
Web Operations Team


Sales Team

Kevin Castellani
President/Furniture Today Media Group
336-605-1034
kcastellani@progressivebusinessmedia.com

Connie Lineberry
Vice President/Marketing
336-605-1060
clineberry@progressivebusinessmedia.com

Kristin Sprague
Digital Publisher
Office: 336-605-1024 / Cell: 336-423-2873
ksprague@progressivebusinessmedia.com

 

Janice Lassiter
Publisher
336-605-1026
jlassiter@homeaccentstoday.com

Susan Prevatte
Account Manager
336-605-1051
sprevatte@homeaccentstoday.com


Alexandra Messer

West Coast Account Manager
323-632-7379
Fax: 424-245-4055
amesser@homeaccentstoday.com

 

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Spencer Whittle
336-605-1027
swhittle@progressivebusinessmedia.com

Editorial Team

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Jenny Heinzen York

336-605-1116
jheinzen@homeaccentstoday.com

ART DIRECTOR
Kelly Minor

336-605-1048
kminor@homeaccentstoday.com

SENIOR PRODUCT EDITOR
Tracy Bulla

336-605-3794
tbulla@homeaccentstoday.com

RETAIL EDITOR
Susan Dickenson

336-605-1118
sdickenson@homeaccentstoday.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Alexa Boschini
336-605-1133
aboschini@homeaccentstoday.com

WEB OPERATIONS

Chris Schultz, Director
(336) 605-1076
cschultz@progressivebusinessmedia.com

Missy Axe, Web Project Manager
(336) 605-1005
maxe@progressivebusinessmedia.com

Randy Melton, Web Project Manager
(336) 605-1098
rmelton@progressivebusinessmedia.com