Contact Us

7025 Albert Pick Rd. Ste. 200
Greensboro, NC 27409

EDITORIAL:

Susan Dickenson, Editor in Chief 336-605-1118 sdickenson@homeaccentstoday.com

Jennifer Burton, Managing Editor 336-605-1045 jburton@homeaccentstoday.com

Tracy Bulla, Senior Style Director 336-605-3794 tbulla@homeaccentstoday.com

Thomas Lester, Business Editor 336-605-1133 tlester@homeaccentstoday.com

 

SALES/ADVERTISING:

Catherine Silver, Vice President, Group Publisher csilver@homeaccentstoday.com, 336.605.1026

Robin Martinez, Publisher, Home Accents Today rmartinez@homeaccentstoday.com, 336.605.1010

Katherine Hunniecutt, East Coast Sales Manager khunniecutt@homeaccentstoday.com, 919.909.1962

Alex Kennerly, Account Executive akennerly@homeaccentstoday.com, 336.605.1030

Ryan Zanardi, Digital Marketing Coordinator rzanardi@homeaccentstoday.com, 336.605.1053

Patti Johnson, Inside Sales, pjohnson@homeaccentstoday.com, 336.605.1060

Kristen May, Outside Sales, kmay@homeaccentstoday.com, 336.605.1079

Pany Sengsouriya, Sales Assistant, psengsouriya@homeaccentstoday.com, 336.605.1002

 

WEB OPERATIONS:

Chris Schultz, Director (336) 605-1076 cschultz@progressivebusinessmedia.com

Randy Melton, Web Project Manager (336) 605-1098 rmelton@progressivebusinessmedia.com