Contact Us

7025 Albert Pick Rd. Ste. 200
Greensboro, NC 27409
Editorial Team
Web Operations Team


Sales Team

Dean Horowitz
President, Progressive Business Media
336-605-1034
dhorowitz@furnituretoday.com

Catherine Silver
Vice President, Sales
336-605-1026
csilver@homeaccentstoday.com

Katherine Hunniecutt
Sales Manager, Eastern Region
919-909-1962
KHunniecutt@homeaccentstoday.com

Alexandra Messer
West Coast Account Manager
323-632-7379
Fax: 424-245-4055
amesser@homeaccentstoday.com

Maggie Kaeppel
Sr. Account Manager
336-605-1050
MKaeppel@pbmbrands.com

Ryan Zanardi
Central U.S. Account Manager
O: 336-605-1053
Mobile: 336-580-7926
Fax: 336-605-1143
RZanardi@homeaccentstoday.com

 

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Kristen May
336-605-1079
kmay@pbmbrands.com

Editorial Team

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Susan Dickenson
336-605-1118
sdickenson@homeaccentstoday.com


SENIOR STYLE DIRECTOR
Tracy Bulla

336-605-3794
tbulla@homeaccentstoday.com

 

ASSISTANT MANAGING EDITOR
Alexa Boschini
336-605-1043
aboschini@homeaccentstoday.com

BUSINESS EDITOR
Thomas Lester
336-605-1133
tlester@homeaccentstoday.com

 

WEB OPERATIONS

Chris Schultz, Director
(336) 605-1076
cschultz@progressivebusinessmedia.com

Randy Melton, Web Project Manager
(336) 605-1098
rmelton@progressivebusinessmedia.com